MEET THE TEAM

The JFS Team

Kelly Johnston

Kelly Johnston

President

Kelly Johnston has a large amount of experience in both the public accounting and private industry accounting fields. Her background includes a Bachelor in Finance and a Master of Science in Accounting, with experience in the healthcare industry with critical access hospitals and physician offices, audit, and tax preparation. Her education and experience can add value to new start-up organizations, developing businesses, and healthcare entities by creating a strong financial reporting set up and assisting in new financial reports. Personally Kelly loves to spend time with her husband outdoors and riding her horses.

Bonnie Moring

Accounting Manager

Bonnie comes with experience in bookkeeping and accounting from the financial industry. She has helped prepare and reconcile financials and set up new processes, which will be useful for any new clients that would like to work on their books. Bonnie is a certified coach and loves helping people create a financial strategy that will help them towards their goals. Outside of work, Bonnie likes to dance, teach barre fitness, do yoga, and travel the world.

Nadine Lopas

Operations Coordinator

Nadine brings a background of management and accounting.  She ensures that all timelines and quality service is provided to all clients at JFS.    She prides herself on efficiency and excellent customer service. Nadine loves getting to know our clients and helping them reach their goals. In her spare time, Nadine enjoys spending time with family and crafting and enjoying our beautiful mountains.

Brenda Lobach, Financial Analyst

blobach@jfsconsultingco.com

.

.

Brittnee Roberts, Staff Accountant

broberts@jfsconsultingco.com

.

.

Lalaine Arejola, Staff Accountant 

larejola@jfsconsultingco.com

.

.

LeeAnn Nelson, Senior Staff Tax Accountant

lnelson@jfsconsultingco.com

.

.

Madeline Pulver, Senior Accountant

mpulver@jfsconsultingco.com

.

.

Marilyn Dent, Director of Engagement

mdent@jfsconsultingco.com

.

.

Michael Omernik, Senior Tax Accountant 

momernik@jfsconsultingco.com

.

.